Expo Quai 36

Cultural

From Saturday 06 October to Saturday 17 November 2018

Every day

Location : Galerie de l'Ecole des Beaux Arts

Presentation

On the occasion of the "Night of Creation" the Quai 36 collective is invited to present the work of some of its artists.
Their will is simple: to allow the inhabitants to reclaim their city by re-enchanting the existing public spaces, in becoming and forgotten, by introducing the creation and the art at the heart of the life of all. The exhibition will offer to discover the universe of Quai 36 artists and will also allow you to place oneself in terms of technique and creative process to better understand the multidisciplinarity of artists and the diversity of their profiles.

Municipal School of Art, the School of Fine Arts of Versailles is registered in the national directory of higher education institutions under number 780413A. It offers a full-time, full-time artistic course awarded in three years, leading to the obtaining of the municipal diploma from the École des Beaux-Arts in Versailles (possibly followed by a post-diploma), part-time courses and a "bookbinding and artist edition" teaching.
General information
  • Cultural and artistic :
    • Exhibition
  • Art and culture :
    • Visual/graphic arts
Contact
Expo Quai 36
mail / message
Phone : +33 1 30 97 28 68
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Galerie de l'Ecole des Beaux Arts
Expo Quai 36
11 Rue Saint-Simon
78000
Versailles
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French

Expo Quai 36

Culturelle

Du samedi 06 octobre au samedi 17 novembre 2018

Tous les jours

Lieu : Galerie de l'Ecole des Beaux Arts

Présentation

A l’occasion de la «Nuit de la création» le collectif Quai 36 est invité à présenter le travail d’une partie de ses artistes.
Leur volonté est simple : permettre aux habitants de se réapproprier leur ville en ré-enchantant les espaces publics existants, en devenir et oubliés, en introduisant la création et l’art au cœur de la vie de tous. L’exposition proposera de découvrir l’univers des artistes de Quai 36 et permettra également de se placer sur les plans de la technique et des processus de création pour mieux appréhender la pluridisciplinarité des artistes et la diversité de leurs profils.

École municipale d’art, l’École des Beaux-arts de Versailles est inscrite au répertoire national des établissements d’enseignement supérieur sous le numéro 780413A. Elle propose un cursus artistique supérieur à temps complet délivré en trois ans, menant à l’obtention du diplôme municipal de l’École des Beaux-arts de Versailles (suivi éventuellement d’un post-diplôme), des cours à temps partiel et un enseignement « reliure et édition d’artiste ».
Informations Générales
  • Arts et culture :
    • Exposition
  • Arts et culture :
    • Arts plastiques / graphiques
Contact
Expo Quai 36
E-mail / Message
Tél : 01 30 97 28 68
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Lieu
Galerie de l'Ecole des Beaux Arts
Expo Quai 36
11 Rue Saint-Simon
78000
Versailles
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) :
    • Français