LOCO CELLO

Cultural, Entertainment/recreation

Tuesday 04 December 2018

20:30 to 22:00

Location : WALDORF ASTORIA Trianon Palace
  • loco.jpg

Presentation

The sound richness that allows them this unprecedented training, these four creators constantly push the limits of imposed courses, invent a path that resembles them and transform each of their meetings into a unique and jubilant moment.
François Salque, cello
Samuel Strouk & Adrien Moignard, guitars
Jérémie Arranger, double bass

Fascinated by the freedom and the sound richness that this new formation allows them, these four creators constantly push back the limits of imposed courses, invent a path that resembles them and transform each of their encounters into a unique and jubilant moment! Sometimes elegant and lyrical, sometimes virtuoso and incandescent, their music celebrates the union of different musical traditions, from tango to jazz, from classical repertoire to world music, from traditional themes to contemporary music, punctuated by astonishing sound cascades and more. evocative folk explosions that they reinvent together with an incredible intuition of crossings
General information
  • Cultural and artistic :
    • Concert
  • Music :
    • Classical music
    • Jazz and blues
Contact
Musiques à Versailles
4 Place Hoche
78000
Versailles
mail / message
Mob : +33 6 65 23 90 70
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
WALDORF ASTORIA Trianon Palace
LOCO CELLO
1 bd de la Reine, Versailles
78000
Versailles
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French

LOCO CELLO

Culturelle, Distractions et loisirs

Mardi 04 décembre 2018

de 20:30 à 22:00

Lieu : WALDORF ASTORIA Trianon Palace
  • loco.jpg

Présentation

La richesse sonore que leur permet cette formation inédite, ces quatre créateurs repoussent sans cesse les limites des parcours imposés, inventent un chemin qui leur ressemble et transforment chacune de leurs rencontres en un moment unique et jubilatoire.
François Salque, violoncelle
Samuel Strouk & Adrien Moignard, guitares
Jérémie Arranger, contrebasse

Fascinés par la liberté et la richesse sonore que leur permet cette formation inédite, ces quatre créateurs repoussent sans cesse les limites des parcours imposés, inventent un chemin qui leur ressemble et transforment chacune de leurs rencontres en un moment unique et jubilatoire ! Tantôt élégante et lyrique, tantôt virtuose et incandescente, leur musique célèbre l’union de différentes traditions musicales, du tango au jazz, du répertoire classique aux musiques du monde, des thèmes traditionnels aux musiques actuelles, rythmées par d’étonnantes cascades sonores et autres explosions folkloriques évocatrices qu’ils réinventent ensemble avec une intuition inouïe des croisements
Informations Générales
  • Arts et culture :
    • Concert
  • Musique :
    • Musique classique
    • Jazz et blues

Tarifs

21€ plein tarif
14€ tarif réduit (demandeurs d’emploi, personnes à mobilité réduite et étudiants sur présentation d’un justificatif)
5€ moins de 18 ans
Pass’ 4 concerts 65€
Contact
Musiques à Versailles
4 Place Hoche
78000
Versailles
E-mail / Message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Lieu
WALDORF ASTORIA Trianon Palace
LOCO CELLO
1 bd de la Reine, Versailles
78000
Versailles
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) :
    • Français