Domaine La Bouche du Roi

  • Domaine la bouche du roi
  • Domaine la bouche du roi
  • Domaine la bouche du roi
Domaine la bouche du roiDomaine la bouche du roiDomaine la bouche du roi

Presentation

The Domaine la Bouche du Roi is a vibrant tribute to the Yvelines Art de Vivre and to the Royal Court's wine tradition. First wine producer of its kind in Île-de-France with 26 acres of organic vineyard.
The Domaine la Bouche du Roi is a vibrant tribute to the Yvelines Art de Vivre and to the Royal Court's wine tradition. First wine producer of its kind in Île-de-France with 26 acres of organic vineyard.

Indeed, the Ile-de-France vineyard was at one time the largest vineyard in France! Combining tradition and modernity, the Bouche du Roi embodies the rebirth of the Ile-de-France wine identity and rewrites its history from a blank page, with solid know-how and an idea of ​​wine resolutely of its time.
Part of the production is currently vinified at the Eiffel Tower: https://la-bouche-du-roi.com/chai-de-la-tour-eiffel

They are currently working on a wine tourism offer with tourism stakeholders: Palace of Versailles, the Trianon Palace ... in the form of CULTURE / WELL-BEING / GASTRONOMY themes in the form of packages type overview + tasting, yoga + tasting ...
Opening day(s)

All year long 2023

Every day

General information
  • Type :
    • Shops
  • Shop :
    • Beauty and wellness
  • Food :
    • Food shop
    • Regional products
Contact
Domaine La Bouche du Roi
12 rue Saint Jacques
78810
Davron
mail / message
Phone : 01.82.30.35.75
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French

Domaine La Bouche du Roi

  • Domaine la bouche du roi
  • Domaine la bouche du roi
  • Domaine la bouche du roi
Domaine la bouche du roiDomaine la bouche du roiDomaine la bouche du roi

Présentation

Le Domaine la Bouche du Roi est un vibrant hommage à l’art de vivre des Yvelines et à la tradition du vin à la Cour du Roi Soleil. Premier domaine viticole professionnel d’Île-de-France avec 26 hectares de vignes biologiques.
Le Domaine la Bouche du Roi est un vibrant hommage à l’art de vivre des Yvelines et à la tradition du vin à la Cour du Roi Soleil. Premier domaine viticole professionnel d’Île-de-France avec 26 hectares de vignes biologiques, situé à 30 km de Paris, la Bouche du Roi renoue avec ses traditions millénaires.

En effet le vignoble francilien fut à une époque le plus grand vignoble de France ! Mêlant tradition et modernité, la Bouche du Roi incarne la renaissance de l’identité viticole francilienne et réécrit son histoire à partir d’une page blanche, avec un solide savoir-faire et une idée du vin résolument de son temps.
Une partie de la production est vinifiée actuellement à la Tour Eiffel : https://la-bouche-du-roi.com/chai-de-la-tour-eiffel

Ils travaillent actuellement sur une offre oenotouristique avec des acteurs du tourisme : Château de Versailles, le Trianon Palace... sous forme de thématiques CULTURE / BIEN-ÊTRE / GASTRONOMIE sous forme de packages type survol + dégustation, yoga + dégustation...
Période(s) d'ouverture

Toute l'année 2023

Tous les jours

Informations Générales
  • Type :
    • Commerces
  • Commerces :
    • Beauté et bien être
  • Alimentation :
    • Alimentation
    • Produits régionaux
Coordonnées
Domaine La Bouche du Roi
12 rue Saint Jacques
78810
Davron
E-mail / Message
Tél : 01.82.30.35.75
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) :
    • Français